Uncategorized

my first blog award

Wow, I was so surprised and thrilled to find out when Tuimeltje from Twigs and Tofu passed on the Brilliante Weblog Premio 2008 Award to me.

And to keep the ball rolling, I have to follow the rules and pass on to 7 worthy blogs:

Here are the rules, I found from Hand Quilting:

  1. The winner can put the logo on his/her blog.
  2. Link to the person you received your award from.
  3. Nominate at least 7 other blogs.
  4. Put links of those blogs on yours.
  5. Leave a message on the blogs of the people you’ve nominated.

I would like to pass on to the following blogs:

Wish all of you Happy CEO (Cooking & Eating out)!!!

6 thoughts on “my first blog award

  1. Oh, thanks! How fun to look at your links, and to look at the links for twigs and tofu who gave you the award, and so on… Hours of fun blog-surfing…

  2. Hi Janet.

    Thanks a lot! My first award 🙂

    I’ll have to do some hard thinking about who I’m going to pass it onto to.

    Keep up the good work

    Chris (Culinaria Italia)

Leave a Reply

