Uncategorized

be back soon !!!

Hong Kong Victoria Harbour by night

I was in Hong Kong for the last two weeks visiting my family and friends. Too busy to blog and on top of that I have no internet access at home, can you imagine how hard it was for me of not going online for that long. Now I am back and hope to share with you my travel experience, my favorite food and some of the eating culture in Hong Kong.

Stay tune!!!

 

Meanwhile here are a few pictures I took this trip.

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car

Ngong Ping 360 Cable Car is a new Tourist spot! To avoid long queue better go on weekdays! Website: www.np360.com.hk

 

Budda

 

img_0124

 

Old vs New (Tall Residential Building and Small Village)

Leave a Reply

