Uncategorized

Homemade Japanese Sesame Ice Cream (made without Ice cream Machine)

I could not find the Japanese Sesame Ice cream that I like, it's very popular and common in Hong Kong, easily found in Japanese restaurants there and also in the US but somehow cannot find it in any Japanese restaurants here in Switzerland. So I went to make myself and it turned out to be not that difficult. It just proved that if I miss certain food I used to have, I have to give an effort to make myself. but the upside is that the homemade ice cream is fresher and contains no additives.
 
 
Leave a Reply

